Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - Arboretum

5 rating

Typical sportsclip's store. Good haircut with an appreciate senior rate.

5 rating

Surprisingly very good haircut despite being disappointed before. I had never had this stylist cut my hair before, so I gave instructions in great detail, and she actually listened and it came out great!

1 rating

With a tight schedule I arrived at the time I got the "your on deck" notice to see that I now had 22 minutes to wait. I will find a different place that offers real appointments. Michael

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Tony T. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Typical sportsclip's store. Good haircut with an appreciate senior rate."

5
Ryan M. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Surprisingly very good haircut despite being disappointed before. I had never had this stylist cut "

1
Michelle S. | October 6, 2021 Google

" With a tight schedule I arrived at the time I got the "your on deck" notice to see that I now had 2"

1
Joe D. | October 1, 2021 Google

" The staff was very unprofessional. We used their on-line check-in service (required to do so, they "

5
James W. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Lena does an amazing job! Love the MVP cut service. So relating"

5
Jessica S. | August 3, 2021 Google

" The most friendly staff!! Super professional. I loved the set up of the salon and how it wasn't bus"

1
Areg H. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Horrible haircuts, can?t believe I trusted them with a fade. Different cut every single time, even "

2
Susan M. | April 24, 2021 Google

" The purpose of this review is to provide feedback in hopes that it will help the stylists work hard"

5
Justin A. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Clean store and friendly stylists who consistently give good haircuts."

4
Jack D. | March 25, 2021 Google

" My mom says I need another haircut! Lol"