Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - Arboretum

5 rating

Right on time, very good with my boys, ages 7 and 4. Very pleased. Will definitely go again.

5 rating

Awesome first visit. Friendly staff and excellent service. Definitely be back.

5 rating

Ashlyn was so good with GUNNAR our precious grandson! He was squirmy ( most 18 mos old are) But she performed her magic! Those lollipops do wonders! We did however have four and ?yiayia? Had four herself! Yummy! He looks adoreable! Can?t wait for church in the morning!!!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Katy H. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Right on time, very good with my boys, ages 7 and 4. Very pleased. Will definitely go again."

5
Mike S. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Awesome first visit. Friendly staff and excellent service. Definitely be back."

5
Mary R. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Ashlyn was so good with GUNNAR our precious grandson! He was squirmy ( most 18 mos old are) But she "

5
Emily | September 23, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and personable- especially Tonya and Anna."

5
Will T. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Our son hates getting his hair cut. We bounced around many shops until we found Tonya. Can?t say eno"

5
Chris E. | September 10, 2019 Google

"No wait. Great cut. The staff was friendly. My stylist Shannon was very attentive and focused and di"

5
Descending A. | September 9, 2019 Google

"My boys won?t get their haircut anywhere else, they are 7 and 3 and the stylist always make them fee"

5
Lisa S. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Toomie makes sure your haircut is perfect! You may have to wait but it's worth it when you know you "

5
worst p. | August 7, 2019 Google

"I loved Nicole she was awsome and i really like my hair cut. I've been to many salons dedicated to w"

5
Paul B. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Great Experience. The stylist took her time with me and was friendly."