Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - Arboretum

5 rating

Nicole provides a great haircut service and a nice mvp experience. Place was clean, and well done.

5 rating

Great experience and highly recommend for kids hair cuts!

5 rating

My stylist Shannon killed it she's super informative about what she's doing and was able to fix my annoying cowlicks with a few tips and tricks!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Nishant S. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Nicole provides a great haircut service and a nice mvp experience. Place was clean, and well done."

5
Betsy W. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Great experience and highly recommend for kids hair cuts!"

5
Abraham P. | June 29, 2019 Google

"My stylist Shannon killed it she's super informative about what she's doing and was able to fix my a"

5
Charles J. | May 29, 2019 Google

"I had a phenomenal experience! Lidia was all I could have asked for and more. I?m picky too. Definit"

5
Winston G. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Miranda was great! Thanks!"

5
Michael F. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Toomie did a great job and an excellent fade."

5
Steve P. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Great Service!"

5
Dave M. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Shannon did a great job. She is clearly a subject matter expert when it comes to men?s hair. I appre"

3
Jeffrey H. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Prices are too high. Hi pressure to buy MVP."

5
Jared C. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Great people and great at cutting hair"