Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - Arboretum

5 rating

Always friendly and always easy to get in and out quickly for a haircut! Recommend the MVP!

5 rating

Good service

5 rating

Right on time, very good with my boys, ages 7 and 4. Very pleased. Will definitely go again.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Aaron B. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Always friendly and always easy to get in and out quickly for a haircut! Recommend the MVP!"

5
Daniel P. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Good service"

5
Katy H. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Right on time, very good with my boys, ages 7 and 4. Very pleased. Will definitely go again."

5
Mike S. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Awesome first visit. Friendly staff and excellent service. Definitely be back."

5
Mary R. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Ashlyn was so good with GUNNAR our precious grandson! He was squirmy ( most 18 mos old are) But she "

5
Emily | September 23, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and personable- especially Tonya and Anna."

5
Will T. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Our son hates getting his hair cut. We bounced around many shops until we found Tonya. Can?t say eno"

5
Chris E. | September 10, 2019 Google

"No wait. Great cut. The staff was friendly. My stylist Shannon was very attentive and focused and di"

5
Descending A. | September 9, 2019 Google

"My boys won?t get their haircut anywhere else, they are 7 and 3 and the stylist always make them fee"

5
Lisa S. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Toomie makes sure your haircut is perfect! You may have to wait but it's worth it when you know you "