Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - Arboretum

5 rating

Lena does an amazing job! Love the MVP cut service. So relating

5 rating

The most friendly staff!! Super professional. I loved the set up of the salon and how it wasn't busy. ??

1 rating

Horrible haircuts, can?t believe I trusted them with a fade. Different cut every single time, even if it?s the same stylist. Last time I went in just to trim the sides #2, they even messed that up...

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
James W. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Lena does an amazing job! Love the MVP cut service. So relating"

5
Jessica S. | August 3, 2021 Google

" The most friendly staff!! Super professional. I loved the set up of the salon and how it wasn't bus"

1
Areg H. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Horrible haircuts, can?t believe I trusted them with a fade. Different cut every single time, even "

2
Susan M. | April 24, 2021 Google

" The purpose of this review is to provide feedback in hopes that it will help the stylists work hard"

5
Justin A. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Clean store and friendly stylists who consistently give good haircuts."

4
Jack D. | March 25, 2021 Google

" My mom says I need another haircut! Lol"

5
Sara M. | February 21, 2021 Google

" I love Sports Clips in the Arboretum! It is so clean. The staff is friendly. They are always on tim"

5
Matt D. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Toomie is awesome"

5
Sebastian R. | December 13, 2020 Google

" As a person who has been there once (today) I can say that it is a great place, nice people, safe, "

5
Rowdy S. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Quick haircut and shampoo. Place was very clean, everyone wearing masks and good procedures to prot"