Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - Arboretum

5 rating
  • 04/05/19
  • CaptainJimHill Google

Our 4 year old grandson had a bad experience at another children?s haircut shop. He was initially nervous and apprehensive but was treated so gently and kindly that he was grinning at the end. And his haircut was just perfect. Walked out looking like a real grown up boy. Thank you.

3 rating

Stylists are eager to provide clients with the hair style wanted. Find the provider who best fits your style. Great hours. TV's showing some sport you don't care about, but who cares!

5 rating

Tommie did a fantastic job on my hair I recommend her for anyone

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
CaptainJimHill | April 5, 2019 Google

"Our 4 year old grandson had a bad experience at another children?s haircut shop. He was initially ne"

3
John A. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Stylists are eager to provide clients with the hair style wanted. Find the provider who best fits yo"

5
james s. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Tommie did a fantastic job on my hair I recommend her for anyone"

5
Jason S. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Finally a great haircut, Shannon is amaze- balls"

5
Sharbel M. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Very content with this place. They deliver great customer service, perform quality work and are dedi"

5
Jana H. | February 9, 2019 Google

"The team at Arboretum did an excellent job. They were very nice, welcoming and pleasant."

4
Matthew G. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff who are very skilled at cutting hair! Great place to go!"

5
William J. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Great"

5
Mary L. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Toomie gave me an exceptional cut, couldn't be happier, was my first time there, and she'd been reco"

5
Shane H. | January 27, 2019 Google

"I got a great haircut yesterday!"